top of page
  • Writer's pictureRaashi

Finals Brain storm

After reading the final project prompt, come up with the basic idea and/or outline for a Creative Coding final project. For my finals project I brain stormed a few ides. And I am still deciding weather to make a game or an artistic art piece. I am interested in making both. However, my idea for the game is as follows. Game: Snake and eggs For this game I will to use multiple conditions and variables. Not only this but the main game will be a scene where the snake will be shown smaller in size. And as it catches each egg it grows bigger and longer. In order to cover the canvas. The variables will be separated as well. Art piece For the art piece I wanted to create a art form that is similar to a gene patter. Making a small animation where as we scroll or move the move upwards to the screen or downwards to the screen the pattern moves in that direction. Not only this, it also expands and contracts in motion making it a complete new patter.

  1. What sorts of elements will you need? variable , conditions. Different categories to make them separate.

  2. What code examples will help you formulate your project?

Interactivity code.

3. Are there additional elements you think will help to make your code a reality? This will help to inform additional things I need to cover in class. Not sure.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page